Music PlayLists

      Martin Garrix

      Escuchar música de Martin Garrix

      Martin Garrix

      Martin Garrix Discography

      1. Don't Look Down (Ft. Usher) Album Don't Look Down

      2. Turn Up The Speakers Album Turn Up The Speakers

      3. Animals Album Gold Skies

      4. Gold Skies (feat. Aleesia) Album Gold Skies

      5. Scared To Be Lonely (Ft. Dua Lipa) Album Singles

      6. In the Name of Love (Ft. Bebe Rexha) Album In the Name of Love (Single)

      7. Welcome Album Seven

      8. Wizard (Tchami Remix) Album Wizard

      9. ITSA (Original Mix) Album Itsa

      10. Virus (How About Now) Album Virus (How About Now)

      11. Make Up Your Mind Album Seven

      12. Error 404 (Original Mix) Album Error 404

      13. Wizard Album Gold Skies

      14. Martin Garrix LIVE @ Ultra Music Festival Miami (2015) Album Ultra Music Festival Miami 2015

      15. Intoxicated (Martin Garrix Remix) Album Intoxicated

      16. Torrent (Original Mix) Album Torrent

      17. Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      18. Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Festival Trap Mix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      19. Now That I've Found You (feat. John & Michel) Album Now That I've Found You

      20. Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Trap Remix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      21. WIEE Album Seven

      22. Animals (Jay Ronko Remix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      23. Registration Code Album Registration Code

      24. Proxy (Original Mix) Album Proxy

      25. Midnight Sun 2.0 (Martin Garrix Remix) Album Roy Gates ‎- Midnight Sun 2.0

      26. Sun Is Never Going Down Album Seven

      27. BFAM (Original Mix) Album BFAM

      28. Together Album Seven

      29. Your Body (Martin Garrix Remix) Album Your Body

      30. The Only Way Is Up Album The Only Way Is Up

      31. Animals (UK Radio Edit) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      32. Break Through The Silence (Original Mix) Album Singles

      33. Proxy Album Gold Skies

      34. Forbidden Voices Album Forbidden Voices

      35. Animals (Botnek Edit) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      36. Wizard (Original Mix) Album Wizard

      37. Animals (Grum Remix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      38. Wizard ft. Jay Hardway Album Singles

      39. Helicopter (Original Mix) Album Helicopter

      40. Pizza

      41. Spotless Album Seven

      42. Just Some Loops (Original Mix) Album Just Some Loops

      43. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Sander Van Doorn - Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) Album Singles

      44. There For You

      45. Tremor (Original Mix) (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike) Album Singles

      46. Keygen (Original Mix) Album Keygen

      47. Hold On & Believe Album Seven

      48. Tremor Album Gold Skies

      49. Animals (Isaac Remix) Album Animals (Remixes) - EP

      50. Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit) Album Bassjackers - Crackin



        Login with: